Back To School Primary Care Schedule

Primary-Care-Back-To-School.jpg

Back To School Primary Care Schedule

𝐒𝐚𝐭𝐮𝐫𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝐂𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐜 - 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭 𝟐𝟒, 𝟐𝟎𝟏𝟗 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐬𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬 𝐩𝐡𝐲𝐬𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐥𝐬

8 AM to 12 PM 
Elizabeth Martinez-Alamillo, P.A.
Claudia Salinas, NP

12 PM to 4 PM 
Isela Segura, P.A.
Hilda De Leon, P.A.

𝐒𝐜𝐡𝐨𝐨𝐥/𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬 𝐏𝐡𝐲𝐬𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐥𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐦𝐚𝐲 𝐛𝐞 𝐧𝐞𝐞𝐝𝐞𝐝 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐡

9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Elizabeth Martinez- Alamillo, P.A. 
Monday 8/12/19
Tuesday 8/13/19
Wednesday 8/14/19

Isela Segura, P.A.
Thursday 8/15/19
Monday 8/19/19
Tuesday 8/20/19

Hilda De Leon, P.A. 
Wednesday 8/21/19
Thursday 8/22/19
Monday 8/26/19

Claudia Salinas, NP
Tuesday 8/27/19
Wednesday 8/28/19
Thursday 8/29/19

For more information contact primary care at 830-757-4989 or 830-757-4995 to schedule appointment.

#MaverickCountyHospitalDistrict #EaglePass #MaverickCounty#Hospital #Texas